06
Aug
13

Best relationships are ones where you

Best relationships are ones where you

Truest description of relationships I’ve read.

Best of relationships are ones where you,

Talk like best friends,

Play like children,

Argue like husband and wife,

Protect each other like brother and sister.

1 Response to “Best relationships are ones where you”


  1. December 23, 2014 at 4:37 pm

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into
    any browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog audience have complained about
    my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any tips to help fix this problem?


Leave a Reply

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
"I rarely end up where I was intending to go, but often I end up somewhere that I needed to be." - Douglas Adams

Love me? Subscribe to me!

Recent bookmarks

Thought stream


