25
Dec
10

Free!

The last few semesters of college were basically long and elaborate trials of obedience. I’m not so good at it.

I’m finally free. Rest of my life, I have arrived.

3 Responses to “Free!”


  1. 1 Vineet Pandey
    February 16, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Thanks for thinking for me 🙂

  2. 3 g
    November 11, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    Liquors just set the mood for the party. The celebration turns colorful, just the way one expects it to be. Beverages in all forms are there at GiftBasketsHongKong.hk for taking, just the visit to the link at http://www.giftbasketshongkong.hk/WineGiftBaskets.asp results that.


Leave a Reply

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
"I rarely end up where I was intending to go, but often I end up somewhere that I needed to be." - Douglas Adams

Love me? Subscribe to me!

Recent bookmarks

Thought stream


