29
Oct
08

Verge of 21

Turning 21 couldn’t be a more ordinary experience, just like my life has been in the past few months. As long as I don’t lose my crazy and optimism, everything else I can handle.

Plus points.

I can drink in most countries of the world and most Indian states.

I can get married.

1 Response to “Verge of 21”


  1. November 1, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    You can get married. W00t. What a wonderful thing to boast about!


Leave a Reply

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
"I rarely end up where I was intending to go, but often I end up somewhere that I needed to be." - Douglas Adams

Love me? Subscribe to me!

Recent bookmarks

Thought stream


