18
Apr
08

Topless

My blog is too dreary. Here’s a pic.

Mandawa

Taken on a recent trip to the Mandawa Desert Resort to celebrate the success of Conquest. We spent hours swimming in jeans, which feel awesome underwater and like rocks on the ground. The resort itself was pretty cool with little cottages, dung coated walls and in the middle of nowhere. This was the only time this semester when I went out of campus and had lots of legal fun. I need to travel a little more next semester.

4 Responses to “Topless”


  1. April 22, 2008 at 11:03 am

    What IS Nakul trying to do?! 😉 😀

  2. April 22, 2008 at 5:28 pm

    samay sab ka baap dikh raha hai, literally

  3. 4 Abhishek
    April 22, 2008 at 7:33 pm

    @akash. Now that you pointed it out, even I’m wondering… Looks pretty vulgar, heh?

    @rishabh. A middle aged father who is a halwai. 🙂


Leave a Reply

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
"I rarely end up where I was intending to go, but often I end up somewhere that I needed to be." - Douglas Adams

Love me? Subscribe to me!

Recent bookmarks

Thought stream


