19
Mar
08

Crack, smack and magic mushrooms

During Apogee me and Rachit did a quiz on narcotics, drugs and other banned intoxicants. We were quite lazy to set too many questions, so we made it a written quiz. Most of the quiz is quite workoutable (without google!).

The highest score was 28 out of 42.

Below is the ppt of the quiz.

Because of this Apogee I’m finally debt free! Thanks to money from three quizzes.

I went on stage for BOB(Brain of BITS), again (and for the last time 😦 ) and walked back empty handed, again. In my defence, the stage was undoubtedly, the most competitive possible. It was the second time on stage for three of us (Arvind, King and I) and third time for Pallavi. Rachit and Thiru (finally!) were the ‘newbies’. The quiz was really Arvind, Thiru and Pallavi’s style, which meant tons of trivia. There were hardly any workoutable ones 😦 . Most of us fell asleep half way through, while Pallavi and Arvind fought it out neck-to-neck till Arvind’s victory.

2 Responses to “Crack, smack and magic mushrooms”


  1. 1 Shravya
    March 27, 2008 at 2:11 am

    funky name.. my score was 2!! haha..

  2. March 27, 2008 at 2:33 am

    Well at least now you know your drugs 😛


Leave a Reply

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
"I rarely end up where I was intending to go, but often I end up somewhere that I needed to be." - Douglas Adams

Love me? Subscribe to me!

Recent bookmarks

Thought stream


