17
Mar
08

Blast from the past

The past week’s been great and I met two of my oldest classmates from school, who had come to BITS for presenting papers and robots. Meeting and remembering the old stuff was like opening up a time-capsule, and finding all those once mundane things, now priceless. I realized I had forgotten so many things about school and myself. Here’s a picture of my first standard class photo taken in 1992, when I was 5 years old. Amazingly I remember the names of about 90% of the people in the photo and in touch with at least 50% of them!
1st std pic

Yes, I’m the guy with the spectacles! I’ve been wearing them since 1992!

3 Responses to “Blast from the past”


  1. April 4, 2008 at 10:29 pm

    sad,i was not in ur section 😦


Leave a Reply

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
"I rarely end up where I was intending to go, but often I end up somewhere that I needed to be." - Douglas Adams

Love me? Subscribe to me!

Recent bookmarks

Thought stream


