19
Sep
07

Absolut realization

Things I learned/realized/overheard in the past few weeks.

1. Priorities automatically fall in their places during adversities.

2. You realize how much you actually wanted something, you’ve taken for granted, only when it’s being taken away.

3.  Achievements and successes determine greatness and not personalities.

4. We(human beings) are here(on earth) as guests of the plants and their cultivators. courtesy M.S. Swaminathan

5. Some of the greatest leaders(for the rest of us) have been the most hated by their followers.

6. Better late, than never.

Oh and my wallpaper for the past few days.

Imagine!

0 Responses to “Absolut realization”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
"I rarely end up where I was intending to go, but often I end up somewhere that I needed to be." - Douglas Adams

Love me? Subscribe to me!

Recent bookmarks

Thought stream


