05
May
07

Think you can’t get bluffed?


Blufr is an addictive little website, where you are asked obscure trivia. The widget embedded below will give you a few examples.

Powered by Answers.com:
free online dictionary and more

All the bluffs have been created by users and you can add your own bluffs. Its fun and very very addictive mind you.

Have fun!

3 Responses to “Think you can’t get bluffed?”


  1. 1 abhinav
    May 5, 2007 at 4:36 am

    Now this is a fun way to keep yourself busy on the internet!
    Truly addictive…and i am not bluffing!

  2. 2 Abhishek
    May 5, 2007 at 5:32 am

    Don’t tell me I din’t warn you..

  3. November 20, 2014 at 12:40 am

    Remarkable things here. I’m very glad to peer your article.

    Thanks a lot and I am looking ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?


Leave a Reply

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
"I rarely end up where I was intending to go, but often I end up somewhere that I needed to be." - Douglas Adams

Love me? Subscribe to me!

Recent bookmarks

Thought stream


