01
May
07

Burrp!

Burrp! is a yellow-pages sort of website written by the online community. Use Burrp to find out about local restaurants, bars, juice centers, etc. Read recommendations and choose the best place to hang out in.Burrp is currently available for three cities- Mumbai, Bangalore and Kolkata. And soon Delhi, Chennai, Hyderabad, Goa and Pune will be covered.

On Burrp you can search for places and add your own review on the site. The community on Burrp is quite active, so a lot of hangouts have been listed and reviewed. The interface itself is really attractive, uncluttered and makes it easy to browse.


Tell me what you think of the site.

0 Responses to “Burrp!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
"I rarely end up where I was intending to go, but often I end up somewhere that I needed to be." - Douglas Adams

Love me? Subscribe to me!

Recent bookmarks

Thought stream


